Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Thursday 5th September 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Days (2019-2020)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019
Monday 20th July 2020

September 2019

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
30     

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories