Local Governing Body Information

Chair of Local Governing Body

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Sarah Sayer	Appointed by GB/board	1 January 2024	31 December 2028

Local Governors

Name	Appointed by	From	То
James Aldred	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	4 November 2019	
Kevin Brennan	Elected by school staff	7 October 2022	6 October 2026
Joanna Caulton	Appointed by GB/Board	20 February 2023	19 February 2027
Cate Hunt	Appointed by GB/board	20 September 2021	19 September 2025
Michael King	Appointed by GB/Board	20 September 2021	19 September 2025
Michael Marshall	Elected by parents	8 December 2021	7 December 2025
Nigel Moxon	Appointed by GB/Board	8 December 2021	7 December 2025
Tracey Stocks	Elected by school staff	20 September 2021	19 September 2025



PRIDE • RESPECT • ACHIEVE